Selected by both Nu Skin and Johnson & Johnson as the most innovative skin product of 2017.
Before After

“In 12 hours after one overnight topical application on my palmar psoriasis my plaque, redness, itchiness and minor abrasion were noticeably reduced.”

G. Kent
Before After

“My pimple inflammation was reduced the next morning.”

Emma
Before After

“This product really works, my redness and wrinkles around my mouth looks better in one use. Addicted!”

Gwen
Before After

“My forehead looks so much better after using Delta-5™. I will continue to use before putting on my make-up before I go anywhere!”

Sharon Fitzgerald
Before After

This is a pretty bad burn from a hot grill – probably would have been 2nd degree burn. The Before photo was taken about 10 min after the burn, then we applied Delta-5™ twice (2 hours apart). The After photo was 18 hours later (with no further application of the product). The pain was significant until soon after the 2nd application. He used ice for the first 2 hours too, then no further ice. What is quite significant is how the pain is completely gone 2 hours after this bad burn. We will apply it again today.

Elizabeth

Beauty Blogger Cindy Batchelor of mystylespot.net describes Delta-5 as an amazing Must-Have Skincare product You Need in Your Life. May, 2018

CHECK OUT THE BENEFITS SHE DESCRIBES:

  • My Antiaging Skincare Must have to get rid of the red, zits, sunburn, and wrinkles too
  • This AMAZING all-in-1 luxurious high-quality antiaging skincare product from Scia Essentials not only minimizes fine lines and wrinkles and gives skin a lovely luminous glow, but it also reduces red inflamed skin, acne, sunburn, and is super hydrating for dry skin too! It leaves skin feeling so soft, smooth, and supple for a natural, more youthful appearance! Watch my Video
  • Review of this amazing skin-saving product on Youtube!
  • I noticed a dramatic change in my skin after 24 hours of use!
    The redness and puffiness were completely eliminated and it got the red out of my zit immediately too – in fact, that annoying pimple was completely gone the next day!
  • It has also worked amazingly well for moisturizing my super dry skin too!
  • Delta-5 is a must-have for relieving sunburn too so I’m FOR SURE taking it with me every time I go to the lake for some boating this summer!

Cindy
Twitter | Facebook | Instagram | Pinterest

Delta-5 outperformed hyaluronic acid for anti-puffiness and anti-wrinkling

“I’ve been using the bottle I purchased last week. For the last year, I’ve been using a ‘high-grade’ short-chain hyaluronic acid (HA; see footnote) for quite some time on my face once or twice per day. I’m in my sixties. I surely appear younger than my age. In my opinion, Delta-5 oil applied on one side of my face shows significant improvement compared to the other side with the HA skin product. With Delta-5, there was also a noticeable reduction in moderate puffiness, near my nose.

I’ve also applied Delta-5 oil to my forehead where I believe there is a definite reduction in horizontal lines. Beginning today, I applied HA to the vertical lines and then applied Delta-5 in the same place after the HA dried — as well as continuing the treatment on the horizontal lines. I will update SciaEssentials as I get more results.”

Stephen S, Customer, May 4, 2018

Footnote from SciaEssentials: Short chain HA is like long chain HA, but is more penetrating. It fills in wrinkles and may prevent future wrinkles, smoothes and hydrates the skin, and can reduce puffiness.

West Side Hospital -Health & Supplements/911 Media video review of Delta-5. May 14, 2018

Adam’s comments: 0.37-1:25:

  • Keeps wrinkles down; fills in wrinkles
  • Skin feels a lot smoother
  • Pores look a lot better
  • I’m a big fan, especially for anyone who is concerned about aging or who suffers from acne, rosacea, or other inflammatory conditions
  • Helps with dry skin
  • Overall, just makes your skin look better

Jennifer’s comments: 2:00-2:08

  • I’m currently using Delta-5 on my eczema and it seems to be making a difference (nice before and after photos)

Novel ways to use Delta-5

Styleincali’s beauty blogger Katie van Daalen Wetters, has tried Delta-5 and come up with some NEW ways to use the product. Check our her Instagram post, May 2018

Hey babes! I’m sharing my favorite skin care secret with you to youthful and healthy looking skin with Delta-5 serum by @sciaessentials. This serum does it all.
Benefits: Use on chapped lips; Use over matte lipstick; Add gloss to lipstick; Anti-redness, anti-acne, Great for under eye and scar reduction.

Katie shows her technique for applying SciaEssentials Delta-5 oil to her face, and the benefits (fine line improvement, puffiness reduction) she observes.

Katie van Daalen Wetters, styleincali.com
Facebook | Instagram | YouTube Channel

“I thought I would let you know that my wife is VERY happy with your product. It seemed to cure her eczema. She is a fan!”

Andrew I, Wife Beth, 911 Reviews, May 21, 2018


Kristina shows us how to apply Delta-5 oils, and shows the awesome benefits.

Kristina Plisko
Facebook | Instagram | YouTube Channel

“Not greasy; I am mixing with my makeup foundation; spreads well; I know it works and is active because it causes a slight flushing when first applies that then goes away instantly.”

LB (An aesthetician)

“I have use your product for a week now, I put it on once in the morning and once at night. I have seen a difference in a week.”

VV

“The Delta-5 oil seems generally to improve some aspects of seborrheic keratosis in anecdotal clinical observations (i.e., effects seen without randomized comparison to placebo or other active commercial preparations). ”

Dr. Simon H. Stertzer, May 17, 2018

SciaEssentials note: Seborrheic keratoses are noncancerous (benign) skin growths that some people develop as they age. They often appear on the back or chest, but can occur on any part of the body. Seborrheic keratoses grow slowly, in groups or singly. Most people will develop at least one seborrheic keratosis during their lifetime. For more information, see Webmd.

“I freaking love the Oil! Is there wholesale available for resale?”

Julie (An aesthetician)

“Last night as soon as I applied the oil the burning sensation stopped the following minute. When I woke up this AM the amount of scars which were obstructing 50% of my nostril airway had softened up in a way that I was easily able to clean up my nostril. All that is left is the scar which is healing quickly. I applied the oil once more after I cleaned up my nose. Very potent product.”

Daniel M.

Faster healing of a scrape

“I fell while hiking in the woods and sustained a nasty scrape to my knee. I applied Delta-5 oil to my knee and the results were astounding. First, the pain went away immediately. Then, the redness decreased. Finally, everytime I applied the oil, my scrape visibly healed-almost before my eyes! My scrape is now healed and I can hardly believe how well and how quickly I recovered from this injury. I am a believer and will carry this oil in my purse from now on. ”

LB, 51 year old female, 2017

Less irriation from adhesives

“My big red, painful rash on the right side of my mouth was just about gone 11 hours after using Delta-5 oil. ”

Milana B, 11 year old, June, 2017

Pain reduction in hand

“My Mother has osteoarthritis of the hand and was going to get needed joint surgery. She applied your Delta-5 oil. Five minutes after a single application, the pain was reduced and she no longer needs surgery. Your oil is important for helping with osteoarthritis and likely ulcers topically. ”

Dr. EV, July, 2017

“I found Delta-5 oil to be a very deep moisturizer, to soften my skin, to plump the skin rapidly, to decrease wrinkle lines, and to decrease puffiness. I am going to continue to try it out for different conditions on myself and a friend with wrinkles.”

Danielle L, May 14, 2018

Healing of rash

“I attach my insulin pump to my waist with SKIN TAC adhesive Wipes along with the adhesive on the pump. This keeps the pump securely on my waist, but the skin is red and irritated when I take off the pump. After one application of Delta-5, the skin was much less red and less irriated after removing the pump two days later. ”

Daigan B, 13 year old diabetic child, June 24, 2017.

Cuts between fingers healed

“I tried Delta-5 oil on my fingers. I have had problems with getting the skin and base membrane to heal for some time but after just 2 days of treating them with the oil they are almost perfect again. Keep up the good work”

Jim Fielden, Denmark, April 11, 2017

Improved forearm tendonitis*

“Due to continuous overtraining, developed stubborn right forearm tendinitis; and in July 2017, I could not lift my arm fully and train effectively. Took one spoonful (7 g) of oil after training on a Friday. Taste and texture were wonderful.

After awakening next morning, pain was gone, with only soreness remaining. Unbelievably, the arm I could not lift, could be used again. Following Saturday, had a workout including arm and forearm exercises for first time in a long while.

Tendonitis disappeared and has not returned despite continuous intense workouts including area of tendonitis I was shocked; nothing I ever tested, natural products nor drugs, had such an immediate and curative effect on my chronic inflammation, without side effects. I take one spoonful sciadonic oil every day after workouts, daily at noon; every thing is great again. ”

Jan R, July 2017, 59 year old male, Norway.

*Note: this individual was sent a sample to try topically but choose to consume orally on his own volition. We are not encouraging customers of Delta-5 to consume our products orally based on this testimonial, at this time (May 2018).
Softer, smoother skin

“When I applied the SciaEssentials™ DELTA-5™ oil, I did note that my skin felt softer, smoother, and more plush and supple.”

Nicki Zevola Benvenuti, FutureDerm, May 9, 2018

Improvement to a rash

“When I applied Delta-5 to a rash on my chest, I can’t believe the results that I have been seeing”

Grace Gold, Beauty and Wellness Expert, April 10, 2018